With Coworkees, easily identify our freelancers’ soft skills

dots

More humane profiles

On Coworkees, each freelancer’s profile incorporates:

  • An introduction video.
  • His/her achievements, values and passions.
  • The results of our self-confidence test.
More humane profiles
The Matchine

The Matchine

On Coworkees, one can search freelancers profiles using various methodologies:

  • A search bar, but also filters based on competences and values.
  • The Matchine: our state-of-the-art networking algorithm, offering a selection of 5 available freelancers who match your request, according to your search criteria (competences, experiences, location, soft skills).

Zoom on the self-confidence test

To be a good team member and integrate easily in organisations, the freelancers must develop their soft skills.

This is why, together with Marielle Frick a recognized expert in self-confidence, we have developed a test which allows the evaluation of our freelancers’ competences, namely relational and emotional intelligence, as well as stress control. This test comprises 40 questions which allow the evaluation of the level of the freelancers (Beginner, Intermediate, Expert, Top expert).

Zoom on the self-confidence test

How to well define self-confidence ?

Emotional intelligence
Emotional intelligence

Emotional intelligence disturbs rationals. It allows to identify, understand and control emotions. Moreover, it delivers elements of understanding and of respect of others’skills. Concretely, it boosts self-confidence and affirmation, autonomy, perseverance and empathy.

Relational intelligence
Relational intelligence

Relational intelligence is at the heart of personal interactions. It challenges the quality of relations with others. To be of a high quality, it is built on positive and non-violent communication, listening, team-work development, respect of co-operation rules and open-mindedness.

Stress control
Stress control

Stress control allows the management of mental and physical tensions generated by some situations. It helps expressing the origin of stress and related emotions, analyze contexts and implement solutions. Being capable of controlling one’s stress allows detaching, keeping confidence, re-centering…

Marielle Frick, the icon of self-confidence

Originally a designer, Marielle helped hundreds of individuals developing their “self-appearance”. Helps them improve their image, confidence and self-esteem, allowed her to understand that beyond appearances, managing and developing balanced relations, filled with quality interactions, could lead to stress and unsatisfaction.

Self-confidence delivers answers and tools to optimize common dynamics to enhance win/win relationships. Her activities take the best of NLP, Non-violent Communication, Psychology+, creativity tools…to develop the knowledge and conscience towards stronger emotional and relational intelligences, and stress control. She is involved in companies and corporations doing consulting and training, tutoring for students, team coaching, and her utopia is that each individual can encompass the necessary resources to grow self-confidence and collective, success-prone collective know-hows.

Not registered yet ? Test the Coworkees Matchine immediately !

Avec Coworkees identifiez facilement les softs skills de nos freelances

dots

Des profils plus humains

Sur Coworkees, chaque profil de freelance inclus :

  • Une vidéo de présentation des freelances.
  • Ses réalisations, valeurs et passions.
  • Les résultats de notre test de savoir-être.
Des profils plus humains
La Matchine

La Matchine

Sur Coworkees, il est possible de rechercher des freelances via plusieurs méthodologies :

  • Un moteur de recherche, et des filtres basés sur le compétences mais aussi les valeurs.
  • La Matchine : notre algorithme de mise en relation qui vous propose une sélection des 5 freelances disponibles correspondants à votre recherche, en tenant compte de vos critères de recherches (compétences, expériences, localité et savoir-être).

Zoom sur le test de savoir-être

Pour bien travailler en équipe et s'intégrer efficacement dans les entreprises, les freelances doivent développer leurs compétences relationnelles (soft-skills).

C'est pourquoi nous avons développé, avec Marielle Frick, coach et formatrice spécialisée en savoir-être, un test qui permet de mettre en valeur les compétences de nos freelances, à savoir l'intelligence relationnelle, l'intelligence émotionnelle et la gestion du stress. Ce test comprend 40 questions qui permettent d'évaluer le niveau des freelances sur chacune de ces compétences (Débutant, Intermédiaire, Expert, Expert absolu).

Zoom sur le test de savoir-être

Comment bien définir le savoir-être ?

Intelligence émotionnelle
Intelligence émotionnelle

L’intelligence émotionnelle bouscule la raison. Elle permet d’identifier, de comprendre et de gérer ses émotions. Par extension, elle apporte des éléments de compréhension et de respect de celles des autres. Concrètement, elle optimise la confiance en soi, l’affirmation de soi, l’autonomie, la persévérance et l’empathie.

Intelligence relationnelle
Intelligence relationnelle

L’intelligence relationnelle est au cœur des échanges entre personnes. Elle questionne la manière d’être en relation avec les autres. Pour être qualitative, elle s’appuie sur la communication positive et non violente, l’écoute, le développement de l’esprit d’équipe, le respect de règles de faire-ensemble et l’ouverture d’esprit.

Gestion du stress
Gestion du stress

La gestion du stress correspond à la manière de gérer les tensions mentales et corporelles que certaines situations font naître en nous. Elle encourage à exprimer la source de stress et l’émotion induite, à comprendre la situation et à mettre en place des solutions. Savoir gérer son stress permet de prendre du recul, de garder confiance, de se recentrer…

Marielle Frick, le visage du savoir-être

Designer dans une première vie professionnelle, elle a accompagné des centaines de personnes à « savoir-paraître ». Les aider à améliorer leur image, leur confiance et leur estime lui a permis d’identifier que derrière les apparences, gérer et développer des relations harmonieuses, qualitatives avec ses collègues étaient source de stress et d’insatisfaction. Le savoir-être apporte des réponses et des outils à l’optimisation de la dynamique collective pour favoriser la création de relations gagnant/gagnant. Son travail prend le meilleur de la PNL, de la CNV, de la Psycho +, des outils de créativité… pour faire émerger une connaissance et une conscience des intelligences émotionnelle, relationnelle et de la gestion du stress plus fortes. Elle intervient en entreprise pour des missions de conseil et de formation, en tutorat de projet pour des étudiants, en coaching d’équipe et individuel…

Son utopie est que chaque individu ait les ressources en lui pour faire grandir son savoir-être et créer un savoir-faire ensemble source de succès.

Pas encore inscrit ? Testez maintenant la matchine Coworkees